The Columbia Memorial Health Board of Directors serve as community volunteers who share their insights, passion and expertise in assuring that our hospital remains a sound choice for high quality care for patients. Board members include people with expertise in the areas of financial and strategic planning, education and health care medical professionals.

2023 Board of Trustees:
Kirk Kneller, Chair
Stephen Nelson, Vice Chair
William Palmer, Treasurer
Claire Parde, Secretary

Hiral Amin, M.D.
Carlee Drummer, Ph.D.
Sharon M. Duker
Jess Fardella
Thomas Hallisey
Michael Irwin
Deborah Lans
Dennis P. McKenna, M.D.
Gregory Mosley
William Murphy, M.D.
Molly A. Poleto
Hila Richardson
Karen Tassey
Dorothy M. Urschel, President & CEO